Match Reports

June 2017

Sat 24 Jun, 13:30, League
2017 Champ A Round 12 vs Perth Irish RUFC

2017 Champ A Round 12 vs Perth Irish RUFC

2 days ago

By Ronan OShea

Perth Irish provide tough opposition

Sat 17 Jun, 15:30, League
Round 11 2017 Champ A vs Rockingham RUFC

Round 11 2017 Champ A vs Rockingham RUFC

1 week ago

By Ronan OShea

Southern Lions keep winning streak going

Sat 10 Jun, 15:50, League
Round 10 2017 vs Kwinana RUFC

Round 10 2017 vs Kwinana RUFC

2 weeks ago

By Ronan OShea

Dominant Win for Lions

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 15:30, League
Round 9 Champ A vs Mandurah

Round 9 Champ A vs Mandurah

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Pirate Ship Sinks

Sat 20 May, 15:00, League
Round 8 Champ A v Curtin Uni RUFC

Round 8 Champ A v Curtin Uni RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Dominant Lions maul the Goats

Sat 13 May, 15:30, League
Round 7 Champ A vs Swan Suburbs RUFC

Round 7 Champ A vs Swan Suburbs RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Good win against tough opposition

Sat 6 May, 15:30, League
Round 6 Champ A 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

Round 6 Champ A 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Adventurous play rewarded

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 15:30, League
Round 5 Champ A 2017 vs Arks RUFC

Round 5 Champ A 2017 vs Arks RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Southern Lions too strong for Arks

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Round 4 Champ A 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

Round 4 Champ A 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Top of Table Clash

Sat 8 Apr, 15:30, League
Championship A Round 3 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

Championship A Round 3 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Irish show some mettle

Sat 1 Apr, 15:30, League
Championship A Round 2 2017 vs Mandurah Pirates RUFC

Championship A Round 2 2017 vs Mandurah Pirates RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Revenge mission for agonising semi-final loss

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:30, League
Championship A Round 1 2017 vs Rockingham RUFC

Championship A Round 1 2017 vs Rockingham RUFC

3 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Good Win to start the season

Fixtures
Sat 1 Jul
h
Championship B Division (Team 2) Rockingham
League 14:10
a
Championship B Division (Team 1) Arks
League 14:20
a
Championship A Division Arks
League 15:40
h
Southern Lionesses Cottesloe
League 17:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
Championship B Division (Team 1) Bunbury
League 14:10
h
Championship B Division (Team 2) Arks
League 14:10
a
Championship A Division Swan Suburbs
League 15:30
a
Southern Lionesses Swan Suburbs
League 17:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors