Match Reports

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 14:10, League
2017 Round 9 Champ B2 vs Perth Irish

2017 Round 9 Champ B2 vs Perth Irish

3 weeks ago

By Ronan OShea

Irish wilt in face of Lions power

Sat 20 May, 13:40, League
Round 8 Champ B2 vs Mandurah RUFC

Round 8 Champ B2 vs Mandurah RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Tough day for Lions

Sat 13 May, 14:20, League
Round 7 Champ B2s v Arks RUFC

Round 7 Champ B2s v Arks RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Great Away win

Sat 6 May, 14:10, League
Round 6 Champ B2 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

Round 6 Champ B2 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Team continues to improve

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 14:10, League
Round 5 Champ B2 2017 vs Rockingham RUFC

Round 5 Champ B2 2017 vs Rockingham RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

B2s Smash their way to Win

Sat 22 Apr, 13:40, League
Round 4 Champ B2 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

Round 4 Champ B2 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Team continues to fight hard and improve

Sat 8 Apr, 14:10, League
Round 3 Champ B2 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

Round 3 Champ B2 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Unlucky loss, first win is right around the corner.

Sat 1 Apr, 14:20, League
Round 2 Champ B (Team 2) 2017 vs Bunbury Barbarians RUFC

Round 2 Champ B (Team 2) 2017 vs Bunbury Barbarians RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Unlucky loss for Champ B2 side

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 14:10, League
Championship B (Team 2) Round 1 2017 vs Arks RUFC

Championship B (Team 2) Round 1 2017 vs Arks RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Unlucky loss to start the season

Fixtures
Sat 24 Jun
h
Championship B Division (Team 1) Perth Irish
League 14:10
a
Championship B Division (Team 2) Curtin Uni
League 14:10
h
Championship A Division Perth Irish
League 15:30
h
Southern Lionesses Curtin Irish
League 15:40
Sun 25 Jun
h
Silver Lions All
Festival 13:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
Championship B Division (Team 2) Rockingham
League 14:10
a
Championship B Division (Team 1) Arks
League 14:20
a
Championship A Division Arks
League 15:40
h
Southern Lionesses Cottesloe
League 17:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors