Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southern Lions RUFC

View

Match Reports

August 2017

Sat 19 Aug, 13:45, League
Championship B Grand Final Winners

Championship B Grand Final Winners

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

20-19 Nailbiter

Sat 12 Aug, 12:00, League
2017 Semi-Final Champ B vs Bunbury Barbarians RUFC

2017 Semi-Final Champ B vs Bunbury Barbarians RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

GRAND FINAL ACHIEVED

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul, 14:10, League
2017 Round 17 Champ B1 vs B2

2017 Round 17 Champ B1 vs B2

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Battle of Prides

Sat 22 Jul, 14:10, League
2017 Round 16 Champ B1 vs Mandurah Pirates RUFC

2017 Round 16 Champ B1 vs Mandurah Pirates RUFC

3 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Pirates steal win

Sat 8 Jul, 14:10, League
2017 Champ B1 Round 14 vs Bunbury RUFC

2017 Champ B1 Round 14 vs Bunbury RUFC

3 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Lions play well down South

Sat 1 Jul, 14:20, League
2017 Champ B1 Round 13 vs Arks RUFC

2017 Champ B1 Round 13 vs Arks RUFC

3 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Lions made to fight hard

June 2017

Sat 17 Jun, 14:10, League
2017 Round 11 Champ B1 vs Rockingham RUFC

2017 Round 11 Champ B1 vs Rockingham RUFC

4 months ago

By Ronan OShea

B1s look good on beautiful winter's day

Sat 10 Jun, 13:20, League
Round 10 2017 vs Southern Lions B2s

Round 10 2017 vs Southern Lions B2s

4 months ago

By Ronan OShea

B1s come out on top in tough hit out

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 14:10, League
Round 9 Champ B1 vs Mandurah RUFC

Round 9 Champ B1 vs Mandurah RUFC

4 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Pirates gain revenge

Sat 20 May, 13:40, League
Round 8 Champ B1 vs Curtin Uni

Round 8 Champ B1 vs Curtin Uni

5 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Lions too strong for Uni

Sat 13 May, 14:10, League
Round 7 Champ B1s vs Bunbury Barbarians RUFC

Round 7 Champ B1s vs Bunbury Barbarians RUFC

5 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Excellent season continues

Sat 6 May, 14:10, League
Round 6 Champ B1 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

Round 6 Champ B1 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

5 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Discipline lets B1's down

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 14:10, League
Round 5 Champ B1 2017 vs Arks RUFC

Round 5 Champ B1 2017 vs Arks RUFC

5 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Red Hot Champ B1s

Sat 22 Apr, 13:40, League
Round 4 Champ B1 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

Round 4 Champ B1 2017 vs Curtin Uni RUFC

6 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Lions B1s continue winning ways

Sat 8 Apr, 14:10, League
Championship B (Team 1) Round 3 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

Championship B (Team 1) Round 3 2017 vs Perth Irish RUFC

6 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Very successful day for Champ B1 team

Sat 1 Apr, 14:10, League
Championship B (Team 1) Round 2 2017 vs Mandurah Pirates RUFC

Championship B (Team 1) Round 2 2017 vs Mandurah Pirates RUFC

6 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Tough match against Fast and Strong Mandurah

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 14:10, League
Results
Sat 19 Aug
a
Championship A Division Mandurah
League 15 – 44
W
a
Championship B Division (Team 1) Mandurah
League 19 – 20
W
Sat 12 Aug
h
Championship A Division Curtin Uni
League 64 – 0
W
h
Championship B Division (Team 1) Bunbury
League 24 – 12
W
Sat 5 Aug
h
Championship A Division Rockingham
League 25 – 0
W
a
Southern Lionesses Curtin Irish
League 3 – 61
W
h
Championship B Division (Team 2) Bunbury
League 32 – 28
W
h
Championship B Division (Team 1) Rockingham
League 25 – 0
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors