Match Reports

June 2017

Sat 17 Jun, 15:05, League
2017 Round 11 Lionessess vs Nedlands RUFC

2017 Round 11 Lionessess vs Nedlands RUFC

1 week ago

By Ronan OShea

Lionesses go down fighting

Sat 10 Jun, 14:40, League
Round 10 2017 vs Wanneroo RUFC

Round 10 2017 vs Wanneroo RUFC

2 weeks ago

By Ronan OShea

Lionesses go down fighting

May 2017

Sat 13 May, 15:40, League
Round 7 Lionesses 2017 vs Swan Suburbs RUFC

Round 7 Lionesses 2017 vs Swan Suburbs RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Improvements continue

Sat 6 May, 15:05, League
Round 6 Lionesses 2017 vs Kalamunda RUFC

Round 6 Lionesses 2017 vs Kalamunda RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Green shoots of progress for young Lionesses

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 15:40, League
Round 5 Lionesses 2017 vs Wanneroo RUFC

Round 5 Lionesses 2017 vs Wanneroo RUFC

1 month ago

By Ronan OShea

Roo girls prove too strong but some good signs of improvement for the Lionesses

Sat 22 Apr, 15:10, League
Round 4 2017 Lionesses vs Palmyra RUFC

Round 4 2017 Lionesses vs Palmyra RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Young Lionesses team continue to learn

Sat 8 Apr, 15:05, League
Round 3 2017 vs Nedlands RUFC

Round 3 2017 vs Nedlands RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Lionesses undone by illness and low numbers

Sat 1 Apr, 15:40, League
Round 2 Ladies 2017 vs Swan Suburbs RUFC

Round 2 Ladies 2017 vs Swan Suburbs RUFC

2 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Great way to forget about Wanneroo defeat in Round 1

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:05, League
Round 1 2017 vs Wanneroo RUFC

Round 1 2017 vs Wanneroo RUFC

3 months ago

By Ronan OShea

Tough start to 2017 Season for Lionesses

Fixtures
Sat 1 Jul
h
Championship B Division (Team 2) Rockingham
League 14:10
a
Championship B Division (Team 1) Arks
League 14:20
a
Championship A Division Arks
League 15:40
h
Southern Lionesses Cottesloe
League 17:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
Championship B Division (Team 1) Bunbury
League 14:10
h
Championship B Division (Team 2) Arks
League 14:10
a
Championship A Division Swan Suburbs
League 15:30
a
Southern Lionesses Swan Suburbs
League 17:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors